Handi Mandi TV – DIY Jewellery- 8-Strand Macrame Bracelet + Beads

This is probably my last of the jewelry videos for a while; so you’ll be getting something new next week. I’m happy to say that I’ve gotten the word out and I’m selling them now. I’ll be sure to take pictures soon and upload them to the bonus tab on my website and share them on my facebook page for you all.
If you have any comments or requests please feel free to sound off below, I would love to hear from all of you.

[YOUTUBE=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ND_JyAZrBNo]

Links – DIY Jewellery:
Zipper Wrap Bracelet
Cotton Twill + Hex Nuts
Chain Wrap Bracelet
Macrame + Hex Nuts
Macrame Styles: Micro-Macrame; Beading; Half-Knots

Leave a Reply

