Handi Mandi TV: DIY Jewellery – Macrame + Hex Nut

Continuing with some more DIY Jewellery, I hope you’re enjoying it as much as I am. It’s so gratifying to make something for yourself. I didn’t get a chance to mention this in the video, but I have a few friends who will be ordering some of my bracelets from me for their family members as stocking stuffers. Yeah! Get the ball rolling enough and it may lead somewhere . . . (note to self: make sure to use steering, lol)


Links:
DIY JEWELELRY –
Zipper Wrap Bracelet
Cotton Twill + Hex Nuts
Chain Wrap Bracelet

Pinterest Inspiration Source
Article

Leave a Reply

