Tips For Starting A Youtube Channel . . .

This video is of course not my own, but it’s very light-hearted, funny and inspirational in that I feel like starting a channel of my own. Though my first concept was to start about my critiques of tv shows and episodes as I watch them, that’s not what I want to get exposed for. I have to thank my mom for pointing that out to me and giving me that outside perspective, because now I feel like doing a How To youtube channel on fashion illustrations, drawing, colouring, etc and expand from there. If I have time I could start another channel for the random stuff I might want to talk about, but I could just do videos on my personal account and post them here on Cosmosaic instead, since this site has a lot of random stuff already.

So . . . without further ado, meet Beauty Crush (left) and Ugly Face of Beauty (right) from youtube on how to start your own channel and get exposed:

Leave a Reply

