Andrea’s Choice – Make-Up & Hairstyle Tutorials

Looking for more to watch on Youtube, but never having any idea what to search for, I stumbled across this channel: Andrea’sChoice. Having taken cosmetology in high-school and recently purchase a mother of a make-up kit on boxing day for myself, I wanted to get a more formal training from an expert on what I’ve probably missed (let’s just say “primer” wasn’t in my dictionary until now).  So here a few of her videos that I found were interesting, because they had tips that I didn’t know about, like using your concealer for a natural lip and how to make your very own all natural hairspray, enjoy:

MAKE-UP

HAIR

MISC

Leave a Reply

